Staff Directory

Anne Selvey

Anne Selvey, Ph.D.

Co-director of Autism Spectrum Disorder Clinic
Licensed Psychologist

Joann Milford

Joann Milford, M.S.

Assistant Director

Lauren Hutto

Lauren Hutto, Ph.D.

Director of Internship Training
Co-director of Autism Spectrum Disorder Evaluation Clinic
Licensed Psychologist and School Psychologist

Shannon Bennett

Shannon Bennett, Ph.D.

Director of Consultation
Director of Practicum Training
Licensed Psychologist

Terry Abell

Terry Abell, M.Ed., LMHC

Counseling Supervisor
Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Amber Farrington

Amber Farrington, Ph.D.

Co-director of Attention Disorder Clinic
Director of School Mental Health
Licensed Psychologist

Alicia Nohle

Clare Brown, MSW, LCSW

Social Work Supervisor
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Eve Wettstein

Eve Wettstein, Ed.S.

School Psychology Supervisor
Co-Director of Attention Disorder Clinic
Licensed School Psychologist

Deborah Duncan

Deborah Duncan

Administrative Assistant


Beverly Atkeson, Ph.D.

Licensed Psychologist

title-inside title-centered