Staff Directory

Anne Selvey

Anne Selvey, Ph.D.

Director
Co-director of Autism Spectrum Disorder Clinic
Licensed Psychologist
 aselvey@fsu.edu

Joann Milford

Joann Milford, M.S.

Assistant Director
 jmilford@fsu.edu

Lauren Hutto

Lauren Hutto, Ph.D.

Director of Internship Training
Co-director of Autism Spectrum Disorder Evaluation Clinic
Licensed Psychologist and School Psychologist
 lmhutto@fsu.edu

Shannon Bennett

Shannon Bennett, Ph.D.

Director of Consultation
Director of Practicum Training
Licensed Psychologist
 shannon.bennett@fsu.edu

Terry Abell

Terry Abell, M.Ed., LMHC

Counseling Supervisor
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
 tabell@fsu.edu

Amber Farrington

Amber Farrington, Ph.D.

Co-director of Attention Disorder Clinic
Director of School Mental Health
Licensed Psychologist
 farrington@psy.fsu.edu

Alicia Nohle

Alicia Nohle MSW, LCSW

Social Work Supervisor
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
 anohle@fsu.edu

Eve Wettstein

Eve Wettstein, Ed.S.

School Psychology Supervisor
Co-Director of Attention Disorder Clinic
Licensed School Psychologist
 ewettstein@fsu.edu

Deborah Duncan

Deborah Duncan

Administrative Assistant
 dduncan@fsu.edu

default.jpg

Beverly Atkeson, Ph.D.

Consultant
Licensed Psychologist
 batkeson@fsu.edu

title-inside title-centered
2